Staff2019-02-21T21:39:26+00:00

Staff

Our Mission

The EDC works to diversify the local economy by attracting and retaining high-wage jobs for area residents and connecting established businesses to the resources they need to succeed.

Sharon Hillstrom

Sharon Hillstrom
President & CEO

(941) 803-9030
sharonh@bradentonareaedc.com

Maxwell Stewart

Maxwell Stewart
Director of Global Business Development

(941) 803-9038
maxs@bradentonareaedc.com

Lauren Kratsch

Lauren Kratsch
Director of Project Management

(941) 803-9032
laurenk@bradentonareaedc.com

Elizabeth Cordes

Elizabeth Cordes
Established Business Program Manager

(941) 803-9033
elizabethc@bradentonareaedc.com

Cindy Unzicker

Cindy Unzicker
Investor Relations & Events Manager

(941) 803-9034
cindyu@bradentonareaedc.com

Jennifer Linzy

Jennifer Linzy
Communications Coordinator

(941) 803-9036
jenniferl@bradentonareaedc.com

Jeannie Shields
Office Administrator

(941) 803-9035
jeannies@bradentonareaedc.com

KIRSTEN LOVETT
Event Coordinator

(941) 803-9037
kirstenl@bradentonareaedc.com