Staff

Ready to talk?

Sharon Hillstrom

Sharon Hillstrom
President & CEO

sharonh@bradentonareaedc.com

Maxwell Stewart

Maxwell Stewart
Director of Global Business Development

(941) 803-9038
maxs@bradentonareaedc.com

Lauren Kratsch

Lauren Kratsch
Director of Business Retention & Expansion

(941) 803-9032
laurenk@bradentonareaedc.com

Elizabeth Cordes

Elizabeth Cordes
Business Development Manager

(941) 803-9033
elizabethc@bradentonareaedc.com

Cindy Unzicker

Cindy Unzicker
Investor Relations Manager

(941) 803-9034
cindyu@bradentonareaedc.com

Jennifer Linzy

Jennifer Linzy
Communications Coordinator

(941) 803-9036
jenniferl@bradentonareaedc.com

Coffee and Notebook

Jeannie Shields
Office Administrator

(941) 803-9035
jeannies@bradentonareaedc.com

Kirsten Lovette

KIRSTEN LOVETT
Event Coordinator

(941) 803-9037
kirstenl@bradentonareaedc.com